Home / About / Executive Management

Executive Management

William W. Cressey

Chairman of the Board  

Gretchen G. Teichgraeber

Chief Executive Officer  

Sue Healy

Executive Vice President, Products and Marketing  

Sean Doyle

Senior Vice President, Sales and Licensing  

Jim Gee

Vice President, Administration and Treasurer  

Brian F. Hanley

Chief Information Officer  

Shai Tzach