Samara Karasyk, previously Assistant Commissioner for the Office of External Affairs in the City of New York’s Department of Finance, is now Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff of Brooklyn Chamber of Commerce Inc.
Barry Mills, Interim Chancellor of the University of Massachusetts Boston, has announced that he will step down from his position, effective June 30, 2018. 
LtGen Michelle D. Johnson, previously Superintendent and President of the United States Air Force Academy, is now Senior Vice President and Head, Referee Operations of the National Basketball Association.